The Group is run by a committee that is elected on a rotating basis by the members present at the Annual General Meeting (normally held in September) . To contact a committee member, please use one of the links below to send us an e-mail.

Vice-ChairmanTo be appointed
SecretaryPaul Whitehead
TreasurerMichael Tilney
Chief ObserverTim Lyon
Training OfficerPaul Burn
Membership SecretaryNeil Fuller
Operations ManagerNeil Fuller
Non-Sunday Run ManagerClive Heavens
Magazine EditorDavid Clifton

The Group can also make an honorary appointment of President, who will normally be a senior figure from the world of motoring and have made a significant contribution to road safety in the past.

PresidentTo be appointed